IMOG 2021

12-17 September 2021 |  Online (CEST)


This event is organized with the essential support of the EAOG Board and Scientific Committee Members. The Scientific Committee is composed of industry specialists within the event topic's area.

EAOG Board

Pim van Bergen*Shell UK
Heinz Wilkes
Carl von Ossietzky Univeristy
Bart van DongenUniversity of Manchester
Vincent GrossiUniversity of Lyon
Steve Rowland
University of Plymouth
Darci Rush
Courtney TurichSchlumberger

*EAOG Chair

Scientific Committee

Nicole BaleNIOZ
Rouven EliasTotal
Vincent Grossi *
University of Lyon
David NaafUniversity of Bristol
Martin NiemanEquinor
Stefanie PoetzGFZ
Barbara Scholz-Boettcher
Ainara SistiagaMIT - University of Copenhagen 
Yunpeng Wang
Guido Wiesenberg
University of Zurich

* Chair